If This is an Emergency, Dial 911

Registration

Class Calendar

Thank you for your interest in the Union Volunteer Emergency Squad's training and education programs. Please select the course you are interested in from the menu below.  If you do not see a class you need or would like to bring a course to your facility, please contact Amy Polhamus at 607-754-3414 ext. 235 or via email at apolhamus@unionems.com.

American Heart Association Course Fees Disclaimer: The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. The use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the AHA. 

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Friday, July 19, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Friday, August 2, 2024
Monday, August 5, 2024
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Monday, August 12, 2024
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Friday, September 6, 2024
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Monday, September 16, 2024
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Thursday, September 19, 2024
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
Friday, October 4, 2024
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Monday, October 14, 2024
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Friday, November 1, 2024
Saturday, November 2, 2024
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Monday, November 18, 2024
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Thursday, November 21, 2024
Monday, November 25, 2024
Tuesday, December 3, 2024
Friday, December 6, 2024
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Monday, December 9, 2024
Monday, December 16, 2024
Tuesday, December 17, 2024
Wednesday, December 18, 2024
Thursday, December 19, 2024
Saturday, December 21, 2024