1

Class Calendar

Thank you for your interest in Union Volunteer Emergency Squad's training and education programs.  Please select the course you are interested in from the menu below.  If you do not see a class you need, or would like to bring a course to your facility, please contact Michael Taylor at 607-754-3414 ext. 235 or via email mtaylor@unionems.com

 

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018