1

Class Calendar

YOU MUST BRING AND WEAR A MASK TO YOUR CLASS.

Thank you for your interest in Union Volunteer Emergency Squad's training and education programs.  Please select the course you are interested in from the menu below.  If you do not see a class you need or would like to bring a course to your facility, please contact Amy Polhamus at 607-754-3414 ext. 235 or via email apolhamus@unionems.com.

American Heart Association Course Fees Disclaimer: The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. The use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the AHA. 

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Friday, July 8, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Monday, August 1, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Friday, September 2, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022