1

Class Calendar

Thank you for your interest in Union Volunteer Emergency Squad's training and education programs.  Please select the course you are interested in from the menu below.  If you do not see a class you need, or would like to bring a course to your facility, please contact Michael Taylor at 607-754-3414 ext. 235 or via email mtaylor@unionems.com

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018