1

Class Calendar

Thank you for your interest in Union Volunteer Emergency Squad's training and education programs.  Please select the course you are interested in from the menu below.  If you do not see a class you need, or would like to bring a course to your facility, please contact Amy Polhamus at 607-754-3414 ext. 235 or via email apolhamus@unionems.com.

 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019